Boules standard emboîtables

 2
Available
Balls & Bubbles

Transparent plastic balls

MTXXXT
From €4.58
Choose a classic that is safe and timeless for your decorations, showcases, and events: the transparent plastic ball that is easy to hang thanks to its solidary fastening eyelet. The two-part clip system is ensured by the maximum quality offered by BallKit, a French manufacturer specializing in plastic shapes. The customization of transparent plastic...
 2
Product available with different options
Boules standard emboîtables

copy of Pearly effect plastic balls

MTXXXOPN
From €5.04
Discover the opaque BallKit plastic ball, which can be divided into two clip-on parts to simplify storage and storage. Our balls are made of durable plastic and have an attached eyelet that is easy to hang. The French manufacturing by us ensures optimal quality, ideal for professionals. With its pearly opaque finish, the plastic ball to be filled is a...
 2
Product available with different options
Boules standard emboîtables

copy of Tonic plastic balls

MTXXXMS
From €5.49
Discover the bright and acidic colors of the tonic opaque plastic balls. The UV and weather resistance as well as its integral fastening eyelet to hang it everywhere make the opaque plastic ball the essential decoration accessory for all professionals and individuals. The French manufacturing by BallKit ensures a high-quality corresponding to the...
 2
Product available with different options
Boules standard emboîtables

copy of Transparent tinted plastic balls

MTXXXTT
From €5.04
Discover the shimmering colors of the range of transparent tinted plastic balls. Ideal for all your professional decorations, they can easily be attached to your Christmas tree or shop thanks to its solidary eyelet. Available in various colors, the transparent tinted plastic ball can be filled with a goodies thanks to its two-part clip-on system.  Sold...
 2
Product available with different options
Boules standard emboîtables

copy of Glitter tinted plastic balls

MTXXXTTP
From €5.04
For parties, choose the glittered plastic tinted ball and bring a festive touch to your window decorations, shops, Christmas tree, POS and all your animations. The tinted transparency of this range is perfectly matched with the glitter embedded directly in the dye, for quality and an outfit worthy of the professional requirements. The plastic ball is...
Filtre
Active filters

CN Sapin Dimensions

No choice available on this group

CN Sapin Couleurs

No choice available on this group

Price

€0.00 - €15.00

Categories

Reset this group
Create quotation from my cart Request a quotation
Product added to wishlist

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use and writing of cookies on your connected device. These cookies (small text files) allow you to track your browsing, update your shopping cart, recognize you the next time you visit and secure your connection. To know more about it

Boules standard emboîtables

 2
Disponible
Boules et bulles

Boules plastiques transparentes

MTXXXT
A partir de 4,86 €
Choisissez un classique sûr et indémodable pour vos décorations, vitrines et événements : la boule plastique transparente facile à suspendre grâce à son œillet d’attache solidaire. Le système de clipage en deux parties est assuré par la qualité maximum proposée par BallKit, fabricant Français spécialiste des formes plastiques. La personnalisation des...
 2
Disponible
Boules standard emboîtables

Boules plastiques effet nacré

MTXXXOPN
A partir de 5,83 €
Découvrez la boule plastique opaque BallKit, divisible en deux parties clipables qui simplifie le rangement et stockage. Nos boules sont en plastique résistant et disposent d’un œillet d’attache solidaire, facile à suspendre. La fabrication française par nos soins assure une qualité optimale, idéale pour les pro. Avec sa finition opaque nacrée, la boule...
 2
Produit disponible avec différentes options
Boules standard emboîtables

Boules plastiques toniques

MTXXXMS
A partir de 5,83 €
Découvrez les couleurs éclatantes et acidulées des boules plastiques opaques toniques. La résistance aux UV et aux intempéries ainsi que son oeillet d’attache solidaire pour la suspendre partout font de la boule plastique opaque l’accessoire de décoration indispensable pour tous les professionnels et particuliers. La fabrication Française par BallKit...
 2
Disponible
Boules standard emboîtables

Boules plastiques teintées transparentes

MTXXXTT
A partir de 5,83 €
Découvrez les couleurs chatoyantes de la gamme de boules plastiques teintées transparentes. Idéales pour toutes vos décorations professionnelles, elles s’attachent facilement dans votre sapin de Noël ou magasin grâce à son œillet solidaire. Disponible dans divers coloris, la boule plastique teintée transparente peut être remplie avec un goodies grâce à...
 2
Disponible
Boules standard emboîtables

Boules plastiques teintées pailletées

MTXXXTTP
A partir de 5,83 €
Pour les fêtes, choisissez la boule plastique teintée pailletée et apportez une touche festive à vos décorations de vitrine, magasins, sapin de Noël, PLV et toutes vos animations. La transparence teintée de cette gamme s’allie parfaitement avec les paillettes intégrées directement dans le colorant, pour une qualité et une tenue digne des exigences...
Filtre
Filtres actifs

Dimensions :

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Couleur :

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Prix

0,00 € - 15,00 €

Catégories

Réinitialiser ce groupe
Créer un devis à partir de ce panier Demander un devis
Product added to wishlist

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation et l'écriture de cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces cookies (petits fichiers texte) permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. En savoir plus